top of page
Nighthawk Study
Nighthawk Study

Wed, May 17

|

ZOOM

Nighthawk Study

Starting March 8th, 2023, join us every Wednesday for a late- night virtual study session with Student Members of SIP! Bring your homework, research, reading, or even Zoom-in to work on hobbies or personal projects. We'll be here to join you in a quiet, distraction free space to get things done!

Time & Location

May 17, 2023, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM AKDT

ZOOM

About the event

Starting March 8th, 2023, join us every Wednesday for a late-

night virtual study session with Student Members of SIP! 

Bring your homework, research, reading, or even Zoom-in to work on

hobbies or personal projects. We'll be here to join you in a quiet,

distraction free space to get things done!

10:30pm ET | 9:30pm CT | 8:30pm MT | 7:30pm PT | 6:30pm AKT

For login & "What to Expect" info, email Maredyth or Joanna at: SIPStudentReps@gmail.com

Share this event

bottom of page