top of page

Wed, Mar 22

|

ZOOM

Nighthawk Study

Starting March 8th, 2023, join us every Wednesday for a late- night virtual study session with Student Members of SIP! Bring your homework, research, reading, or even Zoom-in to work on hobbies or personal projects. We'll be here to join you in a quiet, distraction free space to get things done!

Nighthawk Study
Nighthawk Study

Time & Location

Mar 22, 2023, 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM EDT

ZOOM

About the event

Starting March 8th, 2023, join us every Wednesday for a late-

night virtual study session with Student Members of SIP! 

Bring your homework, research, reading, or even Zoom-in to work on

hobbies or personal projects. We'll be here to join you in a quiet,

distraction free space to get things done!

10:00pm ET | 9:00pm CT | 8:00pm MT | 7:00pm PT | 6:00pm AKT

For login & "What to Expect" info, email Maredyth or Joanna at: SIPStudentReps@gmail.com

Share this event

bottom of page